Thursday, April 24, 2014



Welcome to the Oregon Racquetball Website

You've reached the official home of Oregon Racquetball. This website supports the three primary racquetball organizations in the state: Oregon Racquetball Association (ORA), Oregon Junior Racquetball Association (OJRA), and Oregon High School Racquetball League (OHSRL). The links above will navigate you to schedules, rankings, results, and contact information for all three organizations.  Thanks to the Major Sponsors who support our associations!

ORA Tour Sponsor

OJRA & OHSRL Sponsor

OJRA & OHSRL Sponsor

ORA: Adult Tour


ORA Last Stop for 2013-2014 Season!

May 15th-18th

At Multnomah Athletic Club-Portland

On-Line Entry/Tourney Website

Printable Application


USAR Regional Results

 Results of Prior Tournaments


 Follow the ORA Tour
and check out photos here

In The News


The MHAC will hold a tournament the weekend of April 25-27.  This will be a great warm up for the MAC Event in May.  This is non-sanctioned this year but we are hoping to put it on the ORA Schedule for next year.  Link to Tournament Application


Brian Ancheta named
2014 National Coach of the Year!

Congrats to Brian Ancheta from Oregon who received the 2014 USA Racquetball National High School Coach of the Year award. We are always proud of our Oregon Players and Coaches.  Well Deserved-Brian!!!

OSU Repeats as National Collegiate Champions!
Congrats to the Oregon State University Racquetball Team for winning its eighth Overall Team championship, as well as its sixth consecutive Women’s Team trophy, at the 2014 USA Racquetball Intercollegiate National Championships! We are so incredibly proud of you … way to go, Beavs!!

Get full results of Collegiates here.

USAR Rule Changes:

1. In USAR-sanctioned events throughout the nation, all divisions (including the “Open” divisions) will play the two-serve game -- except for the U.S. National Team Qualifying divisions at the U.S. National Doubles and the U.S. National Singles Championships. See Rules 3.1 and 5.

2. Players must wear shoes and cannot play in socks only or in bare feet. See Rule 2.5(b).

3. Electronic audio devices cannot be worn during play unless they are needed to amplify one’s hearing ability. See Rule 2.5(c).

4. Unintentional “carries” during the rally are allowed and are no longer called. See Rule 3.13(b).


ORA Ratings Update:

Congratulations to the following players who have the privilege of moving up in Rankings for the 2013-2014 Tournament Year.  We are proud of you! 

Mens Open: Wayne Antone.  Mens Elite: Patrick Peltier, Drew Litzer and Brian Woolf.  Mens A: Darren Ford and Jesse Moore.  Mens B: Steven Boyle, Lee Selby and Robbie Mills.  Womens Open: Teresa Wright. Womens A: Kaitlyn Boyle. Womens B: Gabby Bascuti.

OJRA: Junior Tour



 On Line Registration/Website

Printable Application (8.5 x 14)


Sunset Athletic Club's

January 10 - 12, 2014




OHSRL: High School

Final League Rankings

2014 Oregon High School

State Championships

Team Results

Individual Results

All State Teams


2014 USA Racquetball National
High School 

Portland, Oregon
Multnomah Athletic Club

February 26 - March 2, 2014

Individual Results
Team Results


Follow the OHSRL on


RBall Links

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
All content Copyright Oregon Racquetball